Home Contact Us Login

Navigation Contact Us

2018 Events

2019 Events >

September 2018

1st

Calendar of Events Sept. - Dec. 2018

Date: Saturday 1st September 2018
15th

Berkshire Feile 2018

Date: Saturday 15th September 2018
16th

North Leinster Region Pre-Season Feile 2018

Date: Sunday 16th September 2018
23rd

Feis Cluain Dolcain 2018

Date: Sunday 23rd September 2018
29th

Erins Isle Feis 2018

From Saturday 29th September 2018 to Sunday 30th September 2018

October 2018

7th

Feis Rince Breffni - Cavan 2018

Date: Sunday 7th October 2018
7th

Wicklow Feile 2018

Date: Sunday 7th October 2018
14th

North Dublin Feis UPDATED 2018

Date: Sunday 14th October 2018
20th

St. Patrick's Open Feis - Ballina 20th & 21st October

From Saturday 20th October 2018 to Sunday 21st October 2018
21st

Feis Oscailte Loch Gorman 2018

Date: Sunday 21st October 2018
27th

South Leinster Regionals 27th - 29th Oct. 2018

From Saturday 27th October 2018 to Monday 29th October 2018
28th

Feile Clann Lir - Multyfarnham 2018

Date: Sunday 28th October 2018

November 2018

3rd

Ita Cadwell Memorial Feis 3rd & 4th November

From Saturday 3rd November 2018 to Sunday 4th November 2018
3rd

Minnesota Feile 2018

Date: Saturday 3rd November 2018
10th

North Leinster Regional Championships 10th & 11th Nov.

From Saturday 10th November 2018 to Sunday 11th November 2018
23rd

Shannon Western Regional Championships 23rd - 25th Nov.

From Friday 23rd November 2018 to Sunday 25th November 2018
24th

Swansea Feile 2018

Date: Saturday 24th November 2018

December 2018

1st

Central Illinois Open Championships 2018

Date: Saturday 1st December 2018
9th

South Leinster Region Christmas Feile 2018

Date: Sunday 9th December 2018
9th

Feile Nollag - Ballina 2018

Date: Sunday 9th December 2018
 
All rights reserved © 2021 crn.ie
Web Development by KL Studios

Please Wait
close
Scroll to Top

This website wishes to use third-party cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience. If you'd like to accept the use of these cookies, you can do so below. Please note that not accepting third-party cookies can disrupt the website experience Full details and controls are available in our cookie policy with further details available in our privacy statement.

Accept Selection Accept All