CRN Executive

CRN is run and governed by the Executive Committee which consists of 10 full members from several regions. These full members comprise of delegates elected at Annual Convention.

The Executive Committee for 2017-2018

President: Sandra Bennett (Dublin Region)

Vice President: Mary Gaffney (Dublin Region)

Secretary: Lena McGinley (Oversees Region)

Assistant Secretary: Catherine McCaffrey (South Leinster Region)

Shadow Secretary: Yvonne Lowry (Dublin Region)

Treasurer: Marian Kiernan (Shannon Western Region)

Assistant Treasurer: Carol Bennett (Dublin Region)

PRO: Karl McCartin (Shannon Western Region)

Liaison: Andrea Harvey (Dublin Region)

Assistant PRO & Liaison: Lisa Naughton (Shannon Western Region)

If you have any queries please contact any of the above members of the executive or email

The new executive committee would like to take this opportunity to wish you all a successful and productive dancing year.